Find Your Nearest Branch 

HOME | YOUR NEAREST BRANCH

Contact your nearest branch to join BLA


 

Durban and Coastal – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson: Mr Vumani Mthembu
Cell: 083 259 7679
info@vbmthembu.co.za

Deputy Chairperson: Mpumelelo Zikalala
Cell: 072 140 4232
Email: mpumelelo@zikalalainc.co.za

Treasurer: Mpendulo Gama
Cell: 073 018 9723
Email: mpendulog@yahoo.com 

Branch Secretary: Wenzile Zama
Cell: 084 979 0442
Email: wenzile.zama@gmail.com

Deputy Secretary: Burt Laing
Cell: 082 557 6750
Email: burt@lainglaw.co.za

Event and Campaigns: Mimie Memka
Cell: 0822117070
Email: mimie.memka@gmail.com

Policy and  Legislation: Lihle Mapipa-Ndlovu
Cell: 082 551 8697
Email: mapipa.ndlovu@gmail.com

Legal Education: Nokuphiwa “Phiwa” Duma
Cell: 082 662 6305
Email: phiwaduma@gmail.com

 

Eastern Cape – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson: Xolani Mpeto
Cell: 0766679088
Email: xmpeto@yahoo.com

Deputy Chaiperson: Ms Siyabonga Sotenjwa
Cell: 083 404 0954
Email: ssotenjwa@gmail.com

Secretary General: Asanda Pakade
Cell: 0824614827
Email: aapakade@gnpattorneys.co.za

Deputy Secretary General: Ms Abongile Matomane
Cell: 081 466 2388
Email: matomane06@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mr Zolile Ngqeza
Cell: 0847012364
Email: zngqeza@telkomsa.net

Head: Events & Campaigns – Ms Nonkululeko Mxotwa
Cell: 078 398 2623
Email: skulzym@yahoo.com

Head: Policy & Legislation – Mr Thembelihle Majali
Cell: 0825428926
Email: majali.lihle@gmail.com 

Head: Legal Education & Research – Adv Luxolo Mbusi
Cell: 082 741 3792
Email: luxolombusi60@gmail.com

 

Free State – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson:Mr Sekonyela Moeketsi

Deputy Chaiperson: Ms Daphne Moduru
Email: daphneymorudum93@gmail.com

Secretary General: Mr Thabo Mhlokonya
Cell: 0824910246
Email: mhlokonyasuite314@gmail.com

Deputy Secretary General:Mr Luthando Tshangana
Email: luthando@tshanganaattorneys.co.za

Treasurer: Mr Tsepo Mosete
Email: tsepom1@gmail.com

Head: Events & Campaigns – Mr Menezi Gcasamba
Cell: 0815670990
Email: menezi@maduba-attorneys.co.za

Head: Policy & Legislation – Mr Leaoa Mofokeng

Head: Legal Education & Research – Ms Rebone Mohlahatsa

 

Gauteng – Branch Executive Committee 2016-2018

Chairperson:Chris Mamathuntsha
Cell: 0727523708
Email: chris@mamathuntshaatt.co.za

Deputy Chaiperson: William Maodi
Cell: 072 322 6666
Email: william@maponya.co.za

Secretary General: Grace Lekhoaba
Cell: 0845966024
Email: gracelekhoaba@gmail.com

Deputy Secretary General: Crystal Maphalla
Cell: 078 421 7569
Email: crystalm@motcon.co.za

Treasurer: Noveni Kubayi
Cell: 072 252 8261
Email: noveni@nekinc.co.za

Head: Events & Campaigns – Palesa Ledwaba
Cell: 083 783 0106
Email: palesa@maponyaco.za

Head: Policy & Legislation – Theo Mapheto
Cell: 063 514 8430
Email: mapheto@maphetoattorneys

Head: Legal Education & Research -Morogoa Seleka
Cell: 078 200 3103
Email: mo@selekaattorneys.co.za

Limpopo – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson: Francis Mvundlela
Cell: 0738111068
Email: mvundlelankosana@gmail.com

Deputy Chaiperson: Mpho Mabidi
Cell: 0729748400
Email: mpomabidi@hotmail.com

Secretary General: Maribe Mamabolo
Cell: 0832393681
Email: mamabolo.att@gmail.com

Deputy Secretary General: Director Makhafola
Cell: 0723789631
Email: Directors@vodamail.co.za

Treasurer: John Mohoto
Cell: 0829700664
Email: jmohoto@webmail.co.za

Head: Events & Campaigns – Podu Mdluli
Cell: 0837519735
Email: podu@podumamaboloattorneys.com

Head: Policy & Legislation – Mpho Kgabi
Cell: 0795053755
Email: MphoK@legal.co.za

Head: Legal Education & Research – Adv Mokoena
Cell: 0730630802
Email: Kprofessionalincorporation@gmail.com 

Mpumalanga – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson:MJ Ramathe
Cell: 837485005
Email: ramathelaw85@gmail.com

Deputy Chairperson: N Shabangu- Mdawe
Cell: 833998466
Email: Nomaswazi@nsalaw.co.za

Secretary General: VM Nsibande
Cell: 762831716
Email: sibande@kgomo.co.za

Deputy Secretary General: M Kharija
Cell: 648272219
Email: info@mthimunyaattorneys.co.za 

Treasurer: TC Pilusa
Cell: 0832478586
Email: tcpilusa@gmail.com

Head: Events & Campaigns – X Ngwenya
Cell: 827871676
Email: xolile@nsalaw.co.za

Head: Policy & Legislation

Head: Legal Education & Research -H Ramoleta
Cell: 726414532
Email: Hector.r@govanmbeki.gov.za 

Northern Cape – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson:Lulama Lobi
Cell: 0746771372
Email: lulama.lobi@yahoo.com

North West – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson:Lucky Mokotedi
Cell: 0824035471
Email: johannesm@vvd.co.za

Secretary General: Itiseng Mapetleng
Cell: 0828236794
Email: itiseng@polka.co.za

Pietermaritzburg – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2018

Chairperson:Sibane Nzimande
Cell: 0826666108
Email: sibaneg@yahoo.com

Western Cape – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson: Mr Nqaba Masizana
Cell: 0722179174
Email: masizanalaw@gmail.com

Deputy Chairperson: Ms Nolundi Nyati
Cell: 0846083773
Email: nbnyati@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mr Walid Brown
Cell: 0825555044
Email: wbrown@werksmans.com

Branch Secretary: Mr Likhaya Makana
Cell: 0832389743
Email: likhaya.makana@gmail.com

Deputy Secretary: Ms Nonoza Potelwa
Cell: 0789603827
Email: potelwanattorneys@gmail.com

Policy and Legislation: Mr Khanyisa Lingani
Cell: 0825914965
Email: akxlingani@venfoloattorneys.co.za

Policy and  Legislation: Mr Clyde Avontuur
Cell: 0739531249
Email: casavontuur@mweb.co.za

Events and Campaigns: Ms Diana Mabasa
Cell: 0832303309
Email: Diana@dianamabasa.co.za