Find Your Nearest Branch 

HOME | YOUR NEAREST BRANCH

Contact your nearest branch to join BLA


 

Durban and Coastal – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson : Mpumelelo Zikalala
Cell: 072 140 4232
Email: mpumelelo@zikalalainc.co.za

Deputy Chairperson: Vusimuzi Joseph Ndlovu
Cell: 083 296 8344
Email: vusimuzijosephndlovu@gmail.com

Treasurer: Neville Dhanasor Dwarika
Cell: 083 578 6000
Email: nddwarika@dwarikanaidoo.co.za

Branch Secretary: Vikela Ntlokwana
Cell: 076 287 8867
Email: v.ntlokwana@gmail.com

Deputy Secretary: Pearl Biyela
Cell: 072 169 7757
Email: pearlbiyela@outlook.com

Event and Campaigns: Mokete Lengolo-Buthelezi
Cell: 067 108 1133
Email: mokete.lengolo@gmail.com

Policy and Legislation : Philani Shangase
Cell: 083 779 1143
Email: philanie1234@gmail.com

Legal Education : Wenzile Zama
Cell: 082 631 1475
Email: wenzile.zama@gmail.com

 

Eastern Cape – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson: Xolani Mpeto
Cell: 0766679088
Email: xmpeto@yahoo.com

Deputy Chaiperson: Ms Siyabonga Sotenjwa
Cell: 083 404 0954
Email: ssotenjwa@gmail.com

Secretary General: Asanda Pakade
Cell: 0824614827
Email: aapakade@gnpattorneys.co.za

Deputy Secretary General: Ms Abongile Matomane
Cell: 081 466 2388
Email: matomane06@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mr Zolile Ngqeza
Cell: 0847012364
Email: zngqeza@telkomsa.net

Head: Events & Campaigns: Ms Nonkululeko Mxotwa
Cell: 078 398 2623
Email: skulzym@yahoo.com

Head: Policy & Legislation: Mr Thembelihle Majali
Cell: 0825428926
Email: majali.lihle@gmail.com

Head Legal Education & Research: Adv Luxolo Mbusi
Cell: 082 741 3792
Email: luxolombusi60@gmail.com

 

Free State – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson: Mr Sekonyela Moeketsi
Cell: 0828450390
Email: moeketsi1@vodamail.co.za

Deputy Chaiperson: Ms Daphne Morudu
Cell: 0729173547
Email: daphneymorudum93@gmail.com

Secretary General: Mr Thabo Mhlokonya
Cell: 0824910246
Email: mhlokonya@gmail.com / tg@mhlokonyaattorneys.co.za

Deputy Secretary General: Mr Luthando Tshangana
Cell: 0739613547
Email: luthando@tshanganaattorneys.co.za

Treasurer: Mr Tsepo Mosethe
Cell: 0760624558
Email: tsepom1@gmail.com

Head: Events & Campaigns: Masika Modupe
Cell: 0835304562
Email: masikamodupe@yahoo.com

Head: Policy & Legislation: Mr Leaoa Mofokeng
Cell: 0788039648
Email: advmofokenglm@gmail.com

Head Legal Education & Research: Ms Rebone Mohlahatsa
Cell: 0616409895
Email: rebone8@gmail.com

 

Gauteng – Branch Executive Committee 2018-2020

Chairperson: Chris Mamathuntsha
Cell: 0727523708
Email: chris@mamathuntshaatt.co.za

Deputy Chairperson: Adv. Fezeka Magano
Cell: 083 514 1468
Email: maganof@gmail.com

Secretary General: William Mailula
Cell: 073 441 6921
Email: gautengsecretary@blaonline.org.za / william@mminclaw.co.za

Deputy Secretary General: Thandeka Ketwa
Cell: 083 749 6722
Email: TKetwa@judiciary.org.za

Treasurer: Nomfundo Nyembe
Cell: 079 370 0538
Email: gautengtreasurer@blaonline.org.za / nomfundo@mnlegal.co.za

Head: Events & Campaigns: Makondelele Mudau
Cell: 072 054 0722
Email: makondelelem@gmail.com

Head: Policy & Legislation: Thato Gaokgwathe
Cell: 063 176 9519
Email: Karabo1401@gmail.com

Head Legal Education & Research: Adv. Musa Mthembu
Cell: 073 152 1319
Email: judgemosa@yahoo.com

Limpopo – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson: Francis Mvundlela
Cell: 0738111068
Email: mvundlelankosana@gmail.com

Deputy Chaiperson: Mpho Mabidi
Cell: 0729748400
Email: mpomabidi@hotmail.com

Secretary General: Rabbi Mashabela
Cell: 0766199459
Email: rabbi@mashabelaattorneys.co.za

Deputy Secretary General: Director Makhafola
Cell: 0723789631
Email: Directors@vodamail.co.za

Treasurer: John Mohoto
Cell: 0829700664
Email: jmohoto@webmail.co.za

Head: Events & Campaigns: Tsakani Maluleke-Shihlangu
Cell: 0826016119
Email: gtsakanims@gmail.com

Head: Policy & Legislation: Mpho Kgabi
Cell: 0795053755
Email: MphoK@legal.co.za

Head Legal Education & Research: Adv Mokoena
Cell: 0730630802
Email: Kprofessionalincorporation@gmail.com

Mpumalanga – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson:MJ Ramathe
Cell: 837485005
Email: ramathelaw85@gmail.com

Deputy Chairperson: N Shabangu- Mdawe
Cell: 833998466
Email: Nomaswazi@nsalaw.co.za

Secretary General: VM Nsibande
Cell: 762831716
Email: sibande@kgomo.co.za

Deputy Secretary General: M Kharija
Cell: 648272219
Email: info@mthimunyaattorneys.co.za 

Treasurer: TC Pilusa
Cell: 0832478586
Email: tcpilusa@gmail.com

Head: Events & Campaigns – X Ngwenya
Cell: 827871676
Email: xolile@nsalaw.co.za

Head: Policy & Legislation: Mr Hector Ramoleta
Cell: 726414532
Email: hector.r@govanmbeki.gov.za

Head: Legal Education & Research -H Ramoleta
Cell: 726414532
Email: Hector.r@govanmbeki.gov.za 

Northern Cape – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson: Lulama Lobi
Cell: 0746771372
Email: lulama.lobi@yahoo.com

Deputy Chaiperson: Gladys Botha
Cell: 0833869556
Email: gladys.botha@vodamail.co.za

Secretary General: Kwakhanya Kema
Cell: 0826095461
Email: kwakhanya.k@gmail.com

Deputy Secretary General: Zamikaya Mpongo
Cell: 0722344220
Email: mpongoz@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jacobus (Cobus) Steyn
Cell: 0727469351
Email: steynlaws@yahoo.com

Head: Events & Campaigns: Mercia Kouter
Cell: 0814062927
Email: mercilaw@gmail.com

Head: Policy & Legislation: Zola Maneli
Cell: 0718457213
Email: zolamaneli432@gmail.com

Head Legal Education & Research: Nolukhanyiso (Khanyi) Gcilitshana
Cell: 0732850351
Email: gcilitshana@webmail.co.za/gcilitshana@justice.gov.za

North West – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson: Zanele Nkosi
Cell: 0835089094
Email: zanelen@smnmmattorneys.co.za

Deputy Chaiperson: Khanyisa Mogale
Cell: 073569
Email: kmogale@telkomsa.net

Secretary General: Loleah Mamabolo
Cell: 0630331469
Email: mloleah@gmail.com

Treasurer: Paul Sedile
Cell: 0825553826
Email: sedilep@hotmail.com

Head: Events & Campaigns: Moshanti Makgale
Cell: 0823716657
Email: moshantim@smnmattorneys.co.za

Head: Policy & Legislation: Denise Lenyai
Cell: 0722036363
Email: denise.mabaeng@gmail.com

Head Legal Education & Research: Tshepo Lekokotla
Cell: 0738915695
Email: tshepo@vvd.co.za

Pietermaritzburg – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2018

Chairperson: Sibani Nzimande
Cell: 0826666108
Email: info@nzimandesgattorneys.co.za

Deputy Chaiperson: Simphiwe Ngwenya
Cell: 0825022493
Email: sngwenya.attorneys@telkomsa.net

Secretary General: Mduduzi Mbokazi
Cell: 0714340267
Email: magembemdu@gmail.com

Deputy Secretary General: Thuli Ngcobo
Cell: 0738867009
Email: thulimbatha158@gmail.com

Treasurer: Richard Stuurman
Cell: 0827888250
Email: caremonstuurman2017@gmail.com

Head: Events & Campaigns: Adv Sipho Ngcobo
Cell: 0737726431
Email: sipho@yahoo.com

Head: Policy & Legislation: Nomathamsanga Mabaso
Cell: 0615302979
Email: thamimabaso@gmail.com

Head Legal Education & Research: Nozipho Myende
Cell: 0613793926
Email: noziphomyende@gmail.com

Western Cape – Branch Executive Committee 2017-2019

Chairperson : Ms Nolundi Nyati
Cell: 0846083773
Email: nbnyati@gmail.com

Deputy Chairperson: Diana Mabasa
Cell: 0832303309
Email: Diana@dianamabasa.co.za

Treasurer: Nqaba Masizana
Cell: 0722179174
Email: masizanalaw@gmail.com

Branch Secretary: Nonoza Potelwa
Cell: 0789603827
Email: potelwanattorneys@gmail.com

Deputy Secretary: Clive Hendricks
Cell: 0724174192
Email: cliveh@mmh.co.za

Education and Training: Daniel Zantsi
Cell: 0734897576
Email: daniel.zantsi@gmail.com

Policy and  Legislation : Zuko Mapoma
Cell: 0823274073
Email: mapoma@capebar.co.za

Events and Campaigns: Ayanda Mdanjelwa
Cell: 0732944179
Email: pamish1985@gmail.com