National Executive Committee

HOME | NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

National Executive Committee

The National Executive Committee

President- Mr Kutama, Mashudu
email: president@blaonline.org.za
cell: 082 884 5244 

Deputy President- Mr Maswazi, Bayethe
email: maswazi1@gmail.com
cell: 082 747 5952

General Secretary- Ms Lenyai, Mabaeng
email: secretary@blaonline.org.za
cell: 072 203 6363

Deputy General Secretary- Ms Mahlatji, Charlotte
email: mamathung@pmktladi.co.za
cell: 071 103 2963

Treasurer- Mr Noveni, Kubayi
email: treasurer@blaonline.org.za
email: novenik@gmail.com

cell: 072 252 8261

Head: Events and Campaigns- Ms Nkosi, Zanele
email: zanelen@smnmattorneys.co.za
cell: 083 508 9094

Head: Legal Education and Research- Mr Mthembu, Vumani
email: info@vbmthembu.co.za
cell: 083 259 7679

Head: Policy and Legislation- Ms Nyati, Nolundi
email: nbnyati@gmail.com
cell: 084 822 6531

Student Chapter President- Ms Nompumelelo Khaba
email: mpumikhaba@gmail.com
cell: 082 509 5223